The England Team for the Interland Cup 2019 on 10 March in France, in the foothills of the Ardennes in Saint-Michel forest (02 – Aisne) is:

Class Entry Name Club
M14 Guy Owen BOK
M14 Dylan Kenny LOC
M14 Tommy Heap SO
M17 Alex Wetherill WAOC
M17 Joe Sunley WCOC
M17 Charlie Rennie WCOC
M20 Ethan Tebbutt LEI
M20 Alasdair Pedley EPOC
M20 Eddie Narbett BOK
M21 Chris Smithard FVO
M21 Tom Fellbaum MDOC
M21 Jonathan Crickmore EUOC
M40 Peter Ward NGOC
M40 Peter Tryner SYO
M40 Nick Barrable SYO
M50 Quentin Harding CLARO
M50 Clive Hallett BOK
M50 Charlie Adams SYO
M60 Steve Whitehead EBOR
M60 Keith Tonkin BL
M60 Colin Dickson BAOC
W14 Ellie Mills-Hicks GO
W14 Sarah Darley GO
W14 Alexandra Crawshaw SYO
W17 Ellie Simmonds LOC
W17 Scarlet Heap SO
W17 Hannah Freeman HH
W20 Niamh Hunter WCOC
W20 Laura Harrison EPOC
W20 Fiona Bunn TVOC
W21 Catherine Taylor SYO
W21 Tessa Strain EUOC
W21 Cecilie Andersen BOK
W40 Abi Weeds SLOW
W40 Sarah Rollins SN
W40 Amanda Crawshaw SYO
W50 Lucy Wiegand SYO
W50 Lesley Ross OD
W50 Karen Parker BL
W60 Alison Simmons BOK
W60 Stella Lewsley BL
W60 Jackie Hallett BOK
Reserves (first in each class):
M14 Jamie Lightfoot SYO
M17 Benjamin Squire NOC
M20 Alastair Thomas WCOC
M20 Ryan Elliot SYO
M21 Duncan Birtwistle OD
M40 Matthias Mahr SLOW
M50 Tim Tett SYO
M60 James Crawford BL
W14 Tina Mills-Hicks GO
W17 Alex Elliot SYO
W20 Laura King AIRE
W20 Chloë Cracknell SUFFOC
W21 Alice Leake SN
W40 Anne Straube OD
W50 Sara Campbell DEE
W60 Carey Martin AIRE


  1. Teams of 42: 3 members in each of these 14 classes: M14, M17, M20, M Open, M40, M50, M60, W14, W17, W20, W Open, W40, W50 and W60.
  2. It is selection policy to include one ‘higher age group’ in the veteran classes (eg at least one W55 in the W50 Interland class) and one ‘18’ in the ‘20’ classes, and to select 16s for the 17s classes.

Team Manager: John Rye

Selectors: EOC Junior, Senior and Veteran Selection Committees