NEW EOC Treasurer

Lesley Ross (OD) is taking over as the new treasurer with immediate effect.
Thanks to the few others who made tentative offers.

We are indebted to Catherine Galvin who is now stepping down after doing an
excellent job for the past 6 years.

Philip Gristwood (Chairman)

BEOC 2009, Forest of Dean



At the recent British Elite Orienteering Championships in the Forest of Dean, 5 of the 6 podium places were filled by English orienteers.

1 Oliver Johnson           SYO            97:48 
2 Graham Gristwood      OD              98:01 
3 Matthew Speake         EBOR          101:34 

1 Pippa Whitehouse     CLOK           77:38
2 Sarah Rollins              BAOC           79:13