AGM 2009 Minutes

The minutes from this years AGM can be found either via the link above or through this linkĀ

Ward Junior Home International Selections

The team selected to represent England in the WJHI in 2009 is as follows;

Katrina Hemingway (WCOC)
Harriet Lawson (DVO)
Cari Littler (SYO)
Becky Young (HH)

Florence Haines (AIRE)
Katrin Harding (SROC)
Zoe Harding (SROC)
Charlotte Watson (WCOC)

Chloe Haines (AIRE)
Rebecca Harding (HH)
Alice Leake (EBOR)
Mairead Rocke (LEI)

Matthew Elkington (OD)
Zachery Field (EBOR)
Chris Nash (SROC)
Aidan Smith (SYO)

Peter Bray (SN)
Jonny Crickmore (SO)
William Gardner (OD)
Graham Hemingway (WCOC)

Duncan Birtwhistle (CLARO)
Tom Fellbaum (MDOC)
Matt Halliday (OD)
Peter Hodkinson (NOC)

As ever the selectors would like to thank you for your continued support of the English Orienteering Council and would ask you to encourage as many juniors as possible to attend the selection races for the Interland International to be held in NE Belgium in March 2010.
A selection notice for the Interland selection races will be posted in the near future.

Keith Marsden