These are the selections which John Rye would have used had Interland 2022 gone ahead. Interland is organised in
ten-year age-bands for the Vets. England has always selected at least one orienteer from the older half of the ageband.
On occasions we will suggest that an orienteer ‘runs up’.

First choices in alphabetical order, reserves in order of strength. We tried to base all our selections purely on the
criteria set out in the Selection Policy.

Nick Barrable M45 SYO
Oli Johnson   SYO
Richard Robinson   NOC
Ben Chesters   DEVON
Peter Tryner M45 SYO
Paul Coulridge M45 SLOW
Duncan Archer M45 CLOK
Simon Martland M55 EPOC
David Peel M55 SYO
Martin Ward M55 SYO
Max Cole   PFO
Tim Tett M60 SYO
Clive Hallett M55 BOK
Phil Murray M55 INT
Jonathan Emberton   EPOC
Peter Haines M65 AIRE
Quentin Harding   CLARO
Tim Tett   SYO
Keith Masson   MV
Gavin Clegg M65 WSX
Stephen Keyes   SN
Kim Baxter W45 SYO
Jenny Johnson   SYO
Sarah Rollins W45 SN
Pippa Archer   CLOK
Michelle Spillar   WIM
Karen Heppenstall W45 LOC
Sarah Scarborough   MV
Sara Campbell W55 DEE
Ruth Ker W55 CLARO
Lucy Wiegand   SYO
Amanda Crawshaw   SYO
Alison Howe   SAX
Julia Jarvis   SO
Elizabeth Jackson W55 DEE
Jackie Hallett W65 BOK
Charlotte Somers-Cocks   LOC
Vicky Thornton   FVO
Jane Morgan   SOC
Ann Cranke W65 CLOK
Mary Ockenden   SROC
Stella Lewsley W65 BL

England Vets Selectors (Jackie Hallett BOK, Andy Hemsted HOC (Chair), Tim Tett SYO)