Successes for England Interland team members at the British Championships:
M14    Aidan Smith    SYO
M16    Jonathan Crickmore    SO
M35    Nick Barrable    SYO
M65    Mike Murray    SLOW
W14    Katherine Bett    SN
W45    Jane Morgan    SOC
W60    Sheila Carey OD

and numerous seconds and thirds.
England Veterans Team manager Sarah Brown won W55
Sarah Rollins and Graham Gristwood won the the first UK Cup Race (pictured below)