The England team for Interland on 2 March 2008 at Budel in Holland is:

M14 Chris  Young HH
M14 Jack  Benham SARUM
M14 Tom  Louth WAOC
M16 Jonathan Crickmore SO
M16 Duncan Birtwhistle CLARO
M16 Tom  Butt SARUM
M18 Peter Hodkinson NOC
M20 Hector Haines AIRE/EUOC
M20 Tom Beasant DEE
M21 Nick Barrable SYO
M21 Mike Sprot SYO
M35 Martin Ward SPOOK
M40 Robert Campbell CLOK
M45 Roger Thetford TVOC
M45 Quentin Harding SROC
M50 Jonathan Lagoe LOC
M50 Paul Addison DVO
M55 Axel  Blomquist BAOC
M60 Julian Lailey SROC
M60 Mike Murray SLOW
M65 Keith Henderson WIM
W14 Lucy Butt SARUM
W14 Lucy Thraves SO
W14 Rosie  Watson WCOC
W16 Sophie Kirk OD
W16 Katrin Harding SROC
W16 Charlotte Watson WCOC
W18 Julia Blomquist SARUM
W20 Emily Benham SARUM/SHUOC
W20 Victoria Stevens AIRE/CUOC
W21 Tessa Hill HOC/BUOC
W21 Michelle Spillar WIM
W35 Julia Jarvis SO
W40 Susan Skinner WCOC
W40 Lesley Ross OD
W45 Jane Morgan SOC
W50 Kirsty Staunton WIM
W50 Janet Rosen HH
W55 Helen Gardner EBOR
W60 Liz Godfree DVO
W60 Sheila Carey OD
W65 Rae Lomas MDOC
England competes in this pentangular, its only match outside the British Isles, against two Belgian teams (Flemish and French speaking), the Dutch and the Nordrhein-Westfalische (NW Germany) team.  The team spans all age groups from W and M14 to W and M60+: 42 team members in all